Green Series

The Green Collection has stories for +10 years children regarding subjects such as: friendship, love, adventure, mistery, intrigue, present issues, social networks, interpersonal relationships, growing up and finding their own identity.

It includes the saga FALLEN OFF THE MAP. 

Buy AR$ 2.320,00
Buy AR$ 0,00
Buy AR$ 1.800,00